Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Sweet

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Sweet

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mackenzie myers

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to going above and beyond with everything Rob is definitely your man. Rob carries every policy I have from life insurance to business insurance and is always a phone call away with any question. Beyond thankful for an insurance agent that has become a friend."

dicknavis165

November 9, 2022

3  out of  5
"Easy to work with business. Pleasant staff."

T

August 2, 2022

2  out of  5
"They will get you good priced insurance but do not expect them to go above and beyond anything more than that for you!"

Eric Spangenberg

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob Sweet's office always treats my wife and I great and would recommend anyone to go to them for any insurance needs"

Lake Kubilius

April 5, 2022

2  out of  5
"Dealing with this office has been a source of sporadic irritation for the past four years. Issues include: --Absolute refusal to issue a quote except over the phone on the condition that you're ready to authorize payment. This alone is indecent and should be the red flag that sends your business elsewhere. --Willful ignorance of the law/DMV practices. They repeatedly denied that it's possible to change your address with the DMV online and absolutely insisted that I take time off work to go get a sticker instead, which they felt constituted better proof. --Incapable billing practices. Their website seems incapable of updating an expired credit card. --Refusal to cancel service when asked. I strongly recommend that you shop around instead. There are companies online that are willing to let you see the prices of individual coverage items before you buy. Like a reputable business would. The fact that State Farm refuses to do this will be immediately obvious and should tell you all you need to know about what to expect going forward."

Faith Southard

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to go"

Disney Cast Member

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They truly care about their customers! I highly recommend this agency!"

Lynn VanSkiver

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience. Helpful in Every way!"

Vinnie Carlineo

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful ladies at this location"

Deborah Husted

October 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Not the office at Rob Sweet.they are all super great there. Its the claims department within corporate. From June till now for them to pay caim."

Richard Kopacko

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant service from staff. Overall great service and prompt responses when needed. They are often taking the extra time to call or text with a reminder when premiums are due! Much better than my old insurance agent!!! Thanks Marilyn!!!"

Brittany Williams

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went to Rob for insurance when I turned 16 years old and I've been with his agency ever since. Marilyn is so sweet and Kimberly too!"

Mike Recktenwald

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent I ever had"

Jacqueline Pan

April 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"Not perfect"

Brad Sweet

July 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance! The staff are out of this world! They will make sure you leave with the right policies to make sure you’re covered!"