Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Sweet

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Sweet

4.7 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Spangenberg

Eric Spangenberg

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob Sweet's office always treats my wife and I great and would recommend anyone to go to them for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lake Kubilius

Lake Kubilius

April 5, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Faith Southard

Faith Southard

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to go"
Profile photo of Disney Cast Member

Disney Cast Member

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They truly care about their customers! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Lynn VanSkiver

Lynn VanSkiver

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience. Helpful in Every way!"
Profile photo of Vinnie Carlineo

Vinnie Carlineo

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful ladies at this location"
Profile photo of Deborah Husted

Deborah Husted

October 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Not the office at Rob Sweet.they are all super great there. Its the claims department within corporate. From June till now for them to pay caim."
Profile photo of Richard Kopacko

Richard Kopacko

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant service from staff. Overall great service and prompt responses when needed. They are often taking the extra time to call or text with a reminder when premiums are due! Much better than my old insurance agent!!! Thanks Marilyn!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Williams

Brittany Williams

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went to Rob for insurance when I turned 16 years old and I've been with his agency ever since. Marilyn is so sweet and Kimberly too!"
Profile photo of Mike Recktenwald

Mike Recktenwald

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent I ever had"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Pan

Jacqueline Pan

April 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"Not perfect"
Profile photo of Brad Sweet

Brad Sweet

July 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance! The staff are out of this world! They will make sure you leave with the right policies to make sure you’re covered!"